• LT_Tech_Karussel_09.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_01.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_08.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_11.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_05.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_06.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_03.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_09.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_01.jpg
热风枪
莱丹热风手摇鼓风机的大量选择
上一个主题 7/7
配件
下一主题 2/7
焊机
莱丹 We know how.

我们是塑料焊接和工艺加热领域的市场领导者。自1949年以来。

故事

Leister, Bosch and other power tool manufacturers will rely on the uniform AMPShare battery platform in the future.

故事

今年的天然气价格上涨超过20%,目前处于历史最高水平。造成这一价格上涨的原因有多个:欧洲的天然气存储设施储量大幅下降、需求上升,以及二氧化碳税增加。不过,存在替代方案,本篇博文中将详细说明。

故事

油布焊接为何轻松? 因为使用莱丹的 UNIPLAN 500 自动焊机,可以通过人性化和直观的方式特别轻松地进行焊接。在这篇博客文章中,我们分享了 UNIPLAN 500 在卡车篷布、广告横幅和帐篷搭接焊方面的五个最重要的优势。

iphonemockup_square_myleister.png
myLeister APP
适用于iOS、Android和Windows Phone
Leister_DB-A1_LAG-ENV_IM_Cockkpit_black.jpg
看看我们的动力是什么。
塑料焊接产品

莱丹为塑料焊接提供的产品包括热风手动工具、挤出机和焊接机,以及适用于DIY和工业市场的各种配件。除Leister品牌外,Leister Technologies AG还以WELDY品牌销售设备,该品牌也有自有品牌。
凭借我们70多年的经验,我们提供的产品和服务为您在各自的专业领域设定了标准。无论您是将莱丹焊接设备用于地板安装、屋顶、垃圾填埋场、隧道、水族馆还是其他,您都可以信赖创新、耐用、高效的莱丹塑料焊接产品。
莱丹和我们的80多个经销商一起,在世界各地的附近。我们支持您在多种应用中的塑料焊接需求。从地板和屋顶,到土工膜,塑料加工等等。

工业加热和激光系统

莱丹为工业市场提供了三种不同技术的解决方案。热风、红外线和激光。我们覆盖了很大一部分工业过程热应用和塑料连接应用。
凭借70多年的经验和广泛的产品范围,莱丹为您的特殊需求提供合适的热源。我们的工业加热、红外和激光系统部门的专家拥有适合您生产过程的知识。除了各种标准产品,如鼓风机、红外模块和激光光学器件,您还可以从我们这里获得定制的解决方案。凭借我们的全球网络,莱丹为工业客户提供了从应用测试到产品支持的广泛服务。

• LT_Tech_Karussel_09.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_01.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_08.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_11.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_05.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_06.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_03.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_09.jpg
  • LT_Tech_Karussel_01.jpg
Heat Guns
Leister offers a high variety of hot air hand blowers f...
7/7
Accessories
Next Topic 2/7
Welding Machines
Online Shop
Prefer to buy directly online?

Don't miss the online store from Leister Technologies Benelux B.V. for Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg. It offers a wide range of produc...

Leister. We know how.

We are Market Leader in Plastic Welding and Process Heat. Since 1949.

Story
At high speed through the heart of Europe

As of today, the European high-speed rail network is one tunnel richer: The Gotthard base tunnel is with 57 km / 35 mi the longest railway t...

Story
PVC-free banner welding with Leister-SEAMTEK

When our Technical Textiles Sales Engineer, Urs Schmid, came across a PVC-free material called "Kavalan", he ordered some to perform test we...

Story
LQS – improving quality on Geomembrane projects

Many people are unaware how the Leister Quality System (LQS) can improve quality on geomembrane installation projects. Read this article to ...

iphonemockup_square_myleister.png
myLeister APP
for iOS, Android and Windows Phone
Leister_DB-A1_LAG-ENV_IM_Cockkpit_black.jpg
See what drives us.
Plastic Welding Products

The Leister product offering for plastic welding includes hot-air hand tools, extruders and welding machines, including a wide range of accessories for DIY and Industrial markets. In addition to the Leister brand, Leister Technologies AG also sells equipment under the WELDY brand name, which is also available as a private label.
Thanks to our more than 70 years of experience, we offer products and services that set standards in your respective fields of expertise. Whether you use Leister welding equipment for floor installations, roofing, landfills, tunnels, aquatics or other, you can rely on the innovative, durable and efficient Leister plastic welding products.
Leister, along with our more than 80 distributors, are nearby all over the world. We support your plastic welding needs in multiple applications: From flooring and roofing, to geomembranes, plastic fabrication and much more.

Industrial Heating and Laser Systems

Leister offers solutions with three different technologies for the industrial market: Hot air, infrared and laser. We cover a large part of industrial process heat applications and plastic joining applications.
Thanks to our more than 70 years of experience and wide range of products, Leister offers the right heat source for your specific needs. Our specialists from the Industrial Heating, Infrared and Laser Systems departments have the appropriate knowledge for your production process. In addition to various, standard products such as blowers, infrared modules and laser optics, you can also obtain customized solutions from us. Thanks to our worldwide network, Leister has an extensive service offering for industrial customers from application testing to product support.